About Me

about_800_420.png

👋 Hello!

My name is Vincent. I'm a self-taught hobbyist Native Android Kotlin Developer and technical blogger. I’m currently learning Android development and documenting all my learnings here on this blog.

📫 I'm also available at Twitter, GitHub, Hashnode, Medium, and Dev.to. 💞️ Let's connect and be friends! We should all learn and grow together!

📝 Blog Content

google-play-badge.png

You can also check out my popular / featured articles and project / portfolio below:

📖 Technical Skills

  • Native Android Development / Kotlin
  • Unity Game Development / C#
  • C++ / C / Python / Tck-TK
  • Data Science / FPGA

🧑 Soft Skills

  • Project Management
  • Team Leadership
  • People Management

🏭 Industry

  • Gaming / Slot Machine
  • Semiconductor / FPGA

💞️ More About Me?

  • I am introverted, intuitive, thinking, judging (INTJ) personality
  • I write clean code based on DRY, KISS and YAGNI principles
  • I invest based on fundamental and technical analyses
  • I can speak English, Chinese and Malay

💪 Support Me

You can also consider sponsoring this blog if you find my content useful.

📫 Contact

👉 You can reach me via Twitter @vinchamp77 👈